Burgaw Medical Center and Hampstead Family Medicine will be closed on Friday April 02, 2021 and reopen on Monday April 05, 2021.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Osteopathic Medicine located in Hampstead, NC & Burgaw, NC

94 total reviews

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert K.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great
Raymond M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Jessica is very thorough and professional!
Leroy F.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very helpful, listens well and cares.
Denise S.
Submitted 02/17/21
It was good. I like Jessica Canaan and felt she was thorough and caring with me.
Sylvanus B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr.Rezk answered all my questions and explained my problems.
Alicia H.
Submitted 01/26/21
I highly recommend Dr. Rezk. He took the time to listen to me and address each one of my concerns. I felt like his only patient of the day and not at all rushed. You don’t find that in medicine much anymore.
David K.
Submitted 01/14/21
It feels good to have both a good doctor and a good friend who listens carefully to your problems. He is also interested in the news you have on yourself and family. Thanks!
Richard G.
Submitted 12/25/20
Confusing Sign in impossible
Lewis W.
Submitted 12/12/20
I'm grateful to have been assigned Dr Jessica Canaan for my primary care needs. She exhibits professionalism, competence, compassion, and empathy.
Nancy C.
Submitted 12/04/20
It was good to hear i am not a diabetic now. Good to see Samantha and Dr, Rezk well and working. Now we work on my kidneys!. Got to get over this. Love you people. N
David L.
Submitted 11/26/20
Everyone is so nice there. They truly make me feel comfortable every visit.
Vernell W.
Submitted 11/21/20
Very good
Michael T.
Submitted 10/28/20
great doctor,doesnt rush you out of office
Brajendra S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Excellent
Rosario C.
Submitted 09/30/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Rezk since he came to Hampstead. He's very thorough, and efficient, but not rushed. He takes the time to discuss and explain the diagnosis, and the remedy. His office assists with referrals to other medical office's when necessary.
Hailey G.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Canaan was great!!! I thought she asked really good questions and was very personable and professional! Unfortunately, I didn’t have the greatest experience with the other staff but that shouldn’t affect Dr. Canaan’s review!
Ruth S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Rezk and the entire staff are so professional, yet at the same time very relatable. It is very comforting to know they are just a phone call away.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Rezk and his staff are truly the best! They care about their patients and make you feel special in their tailored treatment approaches to health issues.
Debra C.
Submitted 06/18/20
New patient. Good experience
Patrick S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Best doctor I’ve ever had.