Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Osteopathic Medicine located in Hampstead, NC & Burgaw, NC

78 total reviews

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Rezk and the entire staff are so professional, yet at the same time very relatable. It is very comforting to know they are just a phone call away.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Rezk and his staff are truly the best! They care about their patients and make you feel special in their tailored treatment approaches to health issues.
Debra C.
Submitted 06/18/20
New patient. Good experience
Patrick S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Best doctor I’ve ever had.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Love Dr Rezk, he truly cares about his patients, takes his time to listen and is very thorough. Highly recommend him and his wonderful office staff in Burgaw and Hampstead!
Kayla T.
Submitted 05/13/20
I would definitely recommend both offices to anyone! I have had the best experience! Thanks Dr. Rezk and staff!
Dawn E.
Submitted 03/03/20
Everyone is always very nice and helpful. I'm glad I chose Burgaw Medical as my primary medical facility.
Robert K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very happy with the care for me
David K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Warm, friendly understanding and competent in all sectors but mostly Dr Reck. thank You!!
Sandy G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr Eglingon, is very caring and mindful about her patients. She is easy to talk to and encourages person responses she is a very good doctor
Keith L.
Submitted 01/16/20
She is great
Larry W.
Submitted 01/12/20
very good
Barbara W.
Submitted 01/10/20
The best, Thnk r. Rezk for being so caring
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very knowledgeable and seems genuinely concerned about getting you right.
Helen W.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Always makes me feel like she really cares about me.
Christina B.
Submitted 12/26/19
They were able to get me in short notice for an appointment. Prompt and thorough with covering all the basis and tests that needed to be done to diagnose me. I recommend this practice to all who are seeking a doctor in the area.
Edward M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Everything went good they look out and they very concerned and I love that
Keith L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great doctor takes time and explains well highly recommend
Tina C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. E gave me a very thorough examination. And figured out my ailment quickly.
Annie M.
Submitted 12/10/19
My Dr Takes Good Care Of Me.Dr Rezk Understanding,Careing Man.I Am Most Happy Dr.Rezk My Dr.