Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Osteopathic Medicine located in Hampstead, NC & Burgaw, NC

126 total reviews

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian C.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very friendly people. Received very thorough and comprehensive check up.
Vincent G.
Submitted 09/16/21
TIMELY, PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH AS ALWAYS.
Regina C.
Submitted 09/15/21
I think the staff are wonderful people and I have grown to care for you all like family
Gene N.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was polite and friendly
Edna V.
Submitted 09/09/21
Explained my issue Doctor was very quick on getting me solution and care that I needed
Linda C.
Submitted 09/03/21
Awesome great Dr.
Karen G.
Submitted 09/02/21
I Love Dr. Rezk. He has helped me so much with pain issues and he takes so much time with me and listens to all of my concerns. So glad I found him. I highly recommend Dr Rezk.
Joel P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Top notch as always
Tracy M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very caring and supportive team!
Sarah M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very satisfied
Anthony M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very satisfied
Charlene G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great experience. Jessica took time to go through my medical history. Office staff and other support staff are friendly. Thank you!
Lynda B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great visit with Dr. Resk!
Steven G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Simple & easy. 5 star experience!
Darline H.
Submitted 07/29/21
I enjoyed Dr. Rezk. He had already looked over other doctor’s lab reports and knew my record. Thank you.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/25/21
Jessica is fantastic! She listens to what I’m saying and figures out what’s best for me based on her experience and my desires. What a superb PA!
Beanita S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Nice facility, friendly staff and doctor was very thorough!
Heather B.
Submitted 07/20/21
The best ever. Dr Rezk is never too busy to listen and help.
Jack S.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always a good visit and I'm taken care of with my needs.
Maryjane M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Was relieved of my pain with hands on treatment. Could use this everyday.