Our office's will be closed on Monday, May 31st in observance of Memorial Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, June 1st at 8:00 a.m.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Osteopathic Medicine located in Hampstead, NC & Burgaw, NC

104 total reviews

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Rezk has been my physician for 3 plus years and has worked with me to get my blood pressure under control while living with chronic pain. He has helped me to live with a chronic illness and live my best life. I would recommend him to my family members and friends. He is a doctor who truly cares about his patients.
Karen G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Rezk is a wonderful and caring doctor. He take his time with me and listening to me and my concerns. I highly recommend him.
Barbara W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Our visit with Dr. Rezk is always great , he is so understanding and patient with us, there should be more doctors like him. Thank you Dr. Rezk
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/01/21
It was an amazing experience. I was able to see and talk with my doctor just as if I was sitting physically in his presence. I was able to be seen on same day. I felt comfortable and it was easy to connect without any issues since I’m not computer savvy.
Jimmy S.
Submitted 05/20/21
I always have a good experience there. Doctor Rezk is really great.
Shelley M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Friendly competent care! Accommodating and flexible to the needs of the patient. Thank you!
Sabine B.
Submitted 05/14/21
My first visit with Dr. Rezk was absolutely great. He is very thorough and has a wonderful manner. My husband has been seeing Dr. Rezk for years and I'm happy he convinced me to go to him as well. Looking forward to a great lasting doctor-patient relationship.
John G.
Submitted 05/05/21
The visit was very Helpful.
Karen F.
Submitted 04/25/21
I have recently become a patient at Hampstead Family Medicine under the care of Rebecca. I am currently having laser hair removal and the experience is 1000 times better than I ever expected. I went in very nervous, and just really not knowing what to expect. From the receptionist to Rebecca and everyone in between, I was reassured, explained thoroughly, all questions answered, etc. The procedure itself was quick and easy and much less painful than I ever imagined. There was literally no pain or irritation once it was all over. Please check them out for all of your healthcare and laser needs.
Wanda E.
Submitted 04/24/21
I love this Dr. He takes time with his patients and listen to them. The office staff is very organized and friendly.
Robert K.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great
Raymond M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Jessica is very thorough and professional!
Leroy F.
Submitted 02/19/21
Very helpful, listens well and cares.
Denise S.
Submitted 02/17/21
It was good. I like Jessica Canaan and felt she was thorough and caring with me.
Sylvanus B.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr.Rezk answered all my questions and explained my problems.
Alicia H.
Submitted 01/26/21
I highly recommend Dr. Rezk. He took the time to listen to me and address each one of my concerns. I felt like his only patient of the day and not at all rushed. You don’t find that in medicine much anymore.
David K.
Submitted 01/14/21
It feels good to have both a good doctor and a good friend who listens carefully to your problems. He is also interested in the news you have on yourself and family. Thanks!
Richard G.
Submitted 12/25/20
Confusing Sign in impossible
Lewis W.
Submitted 12/12/20
I'm grateful to have been assigned Dr Jessica Canaan for my primary care needs. She exhibits professionalism, competence, compassion, and empathy.
Nancy C.
Submitted 12/04/20
It was good to hear i am not a diabetic now. Good to see Samantha and Dr, Rezk well and working. Now we work on my kidneys!. Got to get over this. Love you people. N