Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Osteopathic Medicine located in Hampstead, NC & Burgaw, NC

41 total reviews

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very thorough and an amazing physician for pediatrics and adults.
Ariana F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Best Doctor I've had! Takes her time and really cares.
London O.
Submitted 09/16/19
The best!
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 09/10/19
I love the new doctor ! Very compassionate
Abigail H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Our whole family loves Dr. Rezk!
John B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Listened to what was concerning me. Very friendly and understanding. Professional. Good beside manners. I felt comfortable during my visit. Thanks
Frank R.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have always been very pleased with the care I receive and feel I am in conpent care with Dr. Rezk and staff.
Harold B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Rezk is a considerable kind Doctor . He will listen to you needs then evaluate and understand you.
Marwa B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great prompt service. Will address any medical issues/concerns with care.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Awesome caring dr.
Wendy H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Hampstead Family Medicine is more than just another doctors office. From the very first time you encounter their staff you are treated like a person, someone who matters, not just a billing code or insurance claim. I have been Dr. Rezk's patient for 6 years now and would trust my health with no other. If you decide to go here you will be amazed at their professionalism from the moment you meet Rachel at the front desk to Amanda who is an amazing nurse taking care of everything from weighing to problem solving. Then the most amazing doctor, I can't express enough how important their demeanor is in all of this. When you can find a staff like this you stay and i trust them with MY LIFE, literally!
Pam A.
Submitted 07/31/19
It is always a pleasure to go to Dr. Rezk. He is an excellent Doctor & His staff are all efficient and friendly! I am seen right at the time of my appointment!
Brian S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent
Angie K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Rezk and his staff are fabulous! Everyone that works there are kind and professional. I enjoy going there. I highly recommend this practice.
Barry G.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great provider and very thorough. Minimal to no wait time and he really takes the time to understand and listen.
Abigail H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great as always
Irene S.
Submitted 05/07/19
i rate my visit 10 ( from 1 to 10)for my visit Dr. Rezk was very inforative for me he helped me with information i really feel will help me with my problem if i put it into practice.. which i intend to do.... thx much
Vernell W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very informative and needs were met.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very pleased with the entire staff. They seem to be very concerned about your care ,which I find refreshing!
Sharon H.
Submitted 04/22/19
This practice shows nothing but true care for it’s patients! The care received is awesome!