Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Osteopathic Medicine located in Hampstead, NC & Burgaw, NC

29 total reviews

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Excellent
Angie K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Rezk and his staff are fabulous! Everyone that works there are kind and professional. I enjoy going there. I highly recommend this practice.
Barry G.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great provider and very thorough. Minimal to no wait time and he really takes the time to understand and listen.
Abigail H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great as always
Irene S.
Submitted 05/07/19
i rate my visit 10 ( from 1 to 10)for my visit Dr. Rezk was very inforative for me he helped me with information i really feel will help me with my problem if i put it into practice.. which i intend to do.... thx much
Vernell W.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very informative and needs were met.
Robert C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very pleased with the entire staff. They seem to be very concerned about your care ,which I find refreshing!
Sharon H.
Submitted 04/22/19
This practice shows nothing but true care for it’s patients! The care received is awesome!
Regina C.
Submitted 04/16/19
I love Dr.Resk he's straight up with and me with him. He's a great doctor. And the staff at Burgaw medical are great as well very respectful. I have great respect for Dr. Resk and his staff. Thanks to you all.
Jay H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr.Rezk treats me like I think he would a beloved family member. He is extremely knowledgeable, is aware of and remembers my extensive medical history and is a thoughtful problem solver. I always depart his office with hope and knowing I have been heard. My greatest fear is that he may not always be at this facility and I will lose a valuable medical advocate.
Susan W.
Submitted 03/22/19
I was a little nervous but the entire staff made it better
Victoria F.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very friendly always on time even though I am never rushed out. Can't imagine going anywhere else... The doctor is always through and remembers every detail about me. I feel blessed to have Burgaw Medical Center in my life. Thank you for all you do!
Amanda K.
Submitted 01/29/19
I am so impressed by the professionalism, bedside manner, and efficiency of Dr. Rezk. After a rather tumultuous year of doctors failing me and the system failing me, it was a breath of fresh air for someone to take me seriously and address my needs appropriately.
Karen B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Rezk and the staff at Hampstead Family Medicine really treat you like family! I was immediately scheduled for new onset shoulder pain, where he evaluated and treated me quickly to minimize suffering. He is such a caring and compassionate doctor, you will not find anyone more empathetic. Highly recommend!
Heather B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Rezk is the best!!! Totally trust him with all my medical issues!! He listens & is very in touch with his patients.
Tracy M.
Submitted 01/17/19
The entire staff is amazing! They have seen a lot of me lately, with one medical crisis after another; and they are always so helpful and encouraging! They make me feel important!!
Lorrie B.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Rezk is a WONDERFUL and CARING doctor. He always listens, explains and makes sure you understand everything before you leave. He truly cares about his patients.
Karen B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Rezk is so knowledgeable, thorough and compassionate. He truly cares about his patients health and wellbeing. Excellent communication skills & wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend him!
Mallory L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Rezk is a great doctor. He's easy to talk to and he takes time to listen. He'll look for answers that best match my needs. I've been his patient for several years now and I'm very satisfied.
Steve C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Received good medical advice. Fast service.