Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Osteopathic Medicine located in Hampstead, NC & Burgaw, NC

72 total reviews

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn E.
Submitted 03/03/20
Everyone is always very nice and helpful. I'm glad I chose Burgaw Medical as my primary medical facility.
Robert K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very happy with the care for me
David K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Warm, friendly understanding and competent in all sectors but mostly Dr Reck. thank You!!
Sandy G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr Eglingon, is very caring and mindful about her patients. She is easy to talk to and encourages person responses she is a very good doctor
Keith L.
Submitted 01/16/20
She is great
Larry W.
Submitted 01/12/20
very good
Barbara W.
Submitted 01/10/20
The best, Thnk r. Rezk for being so caring
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Very knowledgeable and seems genuinely concerned about getting you right.
Helen W.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Always makes me feel like she really cares about me.
Christina B.
Submitted 12/26/19
They were able to get me in short notice for an appointment. Prompt and thorough with covering all the basis and tests that needed to be done to diagnose me. I recommend this practice to all who are seeking a doctor in the area.
Edward M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Everything went good they look out and they very concerned and I love that
Keith L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great doctor takes time and explains well highly recommend
Tina C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. E gave me a very thorough examination. And figured out my ailment quickly.
Annie M.
Submitted 12/10/19
My Dr Takes Good Care Of Me.Dr Rezk Understanding,Careing Man.I Am Most Happy Dr.Rezk My Dr.
Robert K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Great great Doctor
Sylvia A.
Submitted 12/03/19
My experience was very satisfying & through! Thank you Dr. E!
Robert C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Great, very efficient!
Michael G.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good service excellent doctor and great nurses
Jennie N.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Rezk was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and took his time to listen and hear my concerns.
Melissa H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great Doctor and staff