Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Osteopathic Medicine located in Hampstead, NC & Burgaw, NC

52 total reviews

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma W.
Submitted 11/15/19
A
Joel P.
Submitted 11/05/19
They are great. They listen to you and take action.
Keith L.
Submitted 11/04/19
Enjoyed and doctor was great
Ashley G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Eglinton was amazing and I’m glad I found her. Very thorough and listened to me. I hope she is here to stay.
Shirley R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr is an excellent dr been 2 this office many yrs very thorough all staff so nice
Mary Jane B.
Submitted 10/28/19
I just had my first visit with Dr Eglinton. She was wonderful! I have been a Hampstead Family Medical patient for 3 years. Great staff and great care!
Phillip G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Detailed and thorough
Cheryl B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Pleasant and thorough!
Dennis C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent. Dr Patricia was thorough and understanding.
Martin P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Despite having no warning that her predecessor had vanisher to Charlotte , ( like the sudden disappearance or all his previous colleagues) and considering that Dr Eglinton has no paramedic support at all - she was entirely alone (so we would expect her to evaporate also from what must be be a dreadful employer) the service provided was professional. This inability of Burgaw to keep people at Hampstead is extremely disconcerting to the clients, and is as far as we can tell not common in the business in general. Wake up burgaw.
Jackson W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Quick and easy
Ella S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very thorough and an amazing physician for pediatrics and adults.
Ariana F.
Submitted 09/17/19
Best Doctor I've had! Takes her time and really cares.
London O.
Submitted 09/16/19
The best!
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 09/10/19
I love the new doctor ! Very compassionate
Abigail H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Our whole family loves Dr. Rezk!
John B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Listened to what was concerning me. Very friendly and understanding. Professional. Good beside manners. I felt comfortable during my visit. Thanks
Frank R.
Submitted 08/22/19
I have always been very pleased with the care I receive and feel I am in conpent care with Dr. Rezk and staff.
Harold B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Rezk is a considerable kind Doctor . He will listen to you needs then evaluate and understand you.
Marwa B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great prompt service. Will address any medical issues/concerns with care.