Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center

Board Certified Family Medicine & Osteopathic Medicine located in Hampstead, NC & Burgaw, NC

88 total reviews

Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hampstead Family Medicine & Burgaw Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David K.
Submitted 01/14/21
It feels good to have both a good doctor and a good friend who listens carefully to your problems. He is also interested in the news you have on yourself and family. Thanks!
Richard G.
Submitted 12/25/20
Confusing Sign in impossible
Lewis W.
Submitted 12/12/20
I'm grateful to have been assigned Dr Jessica Canaan for my primary care needs. She exhibits professionalism, competence, compassion, and empathy.
Nancy C.
Submitted 12/04/20
It was good to hear i am not a diabetic now. Good to see Samantha and Dr, Rezk well and working. Now we work on my kidneys!. Got to get over this. Love you people. N
David L.
Submitted 11/26/20
Everyone is so nice there. They truly make me feel comfortable every visit.
Vernell W.
Submitted 11/21/20
Very good
Michael T.
Submitted 10/28/20
great doctor,doesnt rush you out of office
Brajendra S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Excellent
Rosario C.
Submitted 09/30/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Rezk since he came to Hampstead. He's very thorough, and efficient, but not rushed. He takes the time to discuss and explain the diagnosis, and the remedy. His office assists with referrals to other medical office's when necessary.
Hailey G.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Canaan was great!!! I thought she asked really good questions and was very personable and professional! Unfortunately, I didn’t have the greatest experience with the other staff but that shouldn’t affect Dr. Canaan’s review!
Ruth S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Rezk and the entire staff are so professional, yet at the same time very relatable. It is very comforting to know they are just a phone call away.
Karen B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr Rezk and his staff are truly the best! They care about their patients and make you feel special in their tailored treatment approaches to health issues.
Debra C.
Submitted 06/18/20
New patient. Good experience
Patrick S.
Submitted 06/09/20
Best doctor I’ve ever had.
Karen B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Love Dr Rezk, he truly cares about his patients, takes his time to listen and is very thorough. Highly recommend him and his wonderful office staff in Burgaw and Hampstead!
Kayla T.
Submitted 05/13/20
I would definitely recommend both offices to anyone! I have had the best experience! Thanks Dr. Rezk and staff!
Dawn E.
Submitted 03/03/20
Everyone is always very nice and helpful. I'm glad I chose Burgaw Medical as my primary medical facility.
Robert K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very happy with the care for me
David K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Warm, friendly understanding and competent in all sectors but mostly Dr Reck. thank You!!
Sandy G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr Eglingon, is very caring and mindful about her patients. She is easy to talk to and encourages person responses she is a very good doctor